Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews

We asked some of our customers to share their experiences in dealing with Mister Magnets.

Here are their stories…

Trustscore 4.9 out of 5
Based on 1128 reviews
All reviews are independently collected through , the world's most powerful review platform.
Order process was easy and delivery was…
Order process was easy and delivery was quick. Will order again.
Sally
Published 5 days ago
Great customer service
Have used Mister Magnets for years now and they are always so pleasant on the phone and very efficient and getting the artwork completed and magnets deliver nice and fast and will definitely be using them in the future thansk
Nick
Published 23 Nov 2020
Excellence Service
Excellence Service - Magnet Quality Exceptional Highly Recommended
Paul T
Published 21 Nov 2020
We are very happy we used your company…We will be back!
We are very happy we used your company for our order as the finished product was of 1st class standard and quality. We will definitely engage your company again and on a regular basis.
Adrian Daynes
Published 20 Nov 2020
The Magnet Market Leaders!
We were very pleased with the friendly and courteous staff on the Sales Team. Turnaround was quick, they worked with our Designers to get the layout 'just right', and have now produced and delivered a superior product. Well done, Mister Magnet! You'll be hearing from us again! D G Accounting - RINGWOOD
D G Accounting - RINGWOOD
Published 18 Nov 2020
Service was quick
Service was quick, changes were made and proof sent back promptly. Order was delivered without any fuss. Have used Mister Magnets before. Very happy with the service.
Laura
Published 16 Nov 2020
Fantastic service over a decade
Fantastic service over a decade ! Flexible and always improving .
Leigh
Published 15 Nov 2020
Very prompt and quick to reply to my…
Very prompt and quick to reply to my emails which is rare these days. Price is very reasonable too and good customer service. Very happy with my magnets I ordered. Thanks, Jake
Jake
Published 13 Nov 2020
Unbelievable very nice !
Unbelievable very nice !! I really recommend!
Stella
Published 30 Oct 2020
Every one of my magnetic labels is…marked
Every one of my magnetic labels is marked with black marks that don't seem to be able to be removed. Maybe they are scratches? Regardless they are superficial but stand out a lot on the white background of my labels. May have happened in transport with rubbing due to the way it was packed.
Simon Kinley
Published 28 Oct 2020
Quality product
Quality product, efficient design process and quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering every year
Samantha Machell
Published 27 Oct 2020
Excellent Service
Super Quick. Excellent Communication.
Shiva Shamsi
Published 27 Oct 2020
Great product!
Fast delivery, great product! So impressed with the quality, ease of ordering and fast delivery that I'm ordering another 8 magnets for cars within our company.
Mathew Loeser
Published 26 Oct 2020
We were very happy with the customer…
We were very happy with the customer service and quality of the final product. Thanks so much for helping our vision come to life! kind regards Miriam
Miriam
Published 22 Oct 2020
Great service .
Great service .. Def recommend to anyone wanting professionalism and great communication. Adam Director FSC - Focus Safety Compliance
Adam Wendt
Published 22 Oct 2020
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT