Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews

We asked some of our customers to share their experiences in dealing with Mister Magnets.

Here are their stories…

Trustscore 5 out of 5
Based on 1871 reviews
All reviews are independently collected through , the world's most powerful review platform.
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service. Super fast processing and delivery. The magnets arrived nicely packaged and they look amazing!
Anna M
Published 2 days ago
VERY GOOD JOB
VERY GOOD JOB PERFECT QUALITY FAST SHIPPING CUSTOMER HAPPY WITH MY CARD
Dany El-Khoury
Published 6 days ago
Prompt and helpful responses
Prompt and helpful responses. Very easy process for checking all artwork and viewing drafts. Quick delivery and the magnets are exactly what we needed.
Sarah VB
Published 6 days ago
Easy ordering process
Easy ordering process Simple artwork changes procedure Quick delivery Highly reccomend
Tracey Kosterec
Published 06 Jul 2024
Fast and efficient service
Fast, efficient service; great company to deal with
Therese
Published 04 Jul 2024
Super fast and friendly service!!
Super fast and friendly service!! Very helpful from start to finish!!
Darren Musgrave
Published 27 Jun 2024
Process very easy to negotiate
Very easy to negotiate the whole process. I felt my description of what I wanted was vague & with photos of our business card taken with a phone, I wasnt sure if the logo or QR code would come out OK - but it did! And very prompt with manufacture & delivery!!
Janine Sturges
Published 26 Jun 2024
Great smooth service
Great smooth service, we are really happy with the magnets. Very fast turn around. Highly recommend!
Annette O'Brien
Published 25 Jun 2024
Super helpful and very easy to work…
Super helpful and very easy to work with. The quality is fantastic and was a quick turnaround. Very happy!
Stace
Published 25 Jun 2024
Very friendly customer service
Very friendly customer service, reasonable price with a very quick delivery, thank you Claudia :)
The Pest Man
Published 24 Jun 2024
Great service
Great service, very helpful and prompt. My magnets arrived within a couple of days of ordering them.
Mark Welham
Published 21 Jun 2024
Extremely efficient, quality product.
Extremely efficient by a fully automated service. I never spoke to or felt like I heard from a real person. I didn't need to either, so it's great when it all works. Quick delivery and the product looks great.
Mikal Howard
Published 15 Jun 2024
Appreciated the fast turnaround
Appreciated the fast turnaround, magnets look great, looking forward to slapping them on the ute! Cheers and enjoy the weekend!
Henry - Greenman Gardens
Published 14 Jun 2024
Very Happy
Extremely efficient, professional service and we are very happy with the provided product.
Marie
Published 14 Jun 2024
QUICK AND EASY TO DEAL WITH
QUICK AND EASY TO DEAL WITH. GREAT SERVICE
Srinivas Kodali
Published 14 Jun 2024
Google Logo
Google Reviews
5.0    (446)