Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews

We asked some of our customers to share their experiences in dealing with Mister Magnets.

Here are their stories…

Trustscore 4.9 out of 5
Based on 1006 reviews
All reviews are independently collected through , the world's most powerful review platform.
Very helpful
Very helpful, quick processing. They make sure you don't miss a step and aim to please at every point.
Diana Trezona
Published 3 days ago
Quick and easy to do. Well done
Ages since we placed an order, but all there and ready to go. Changes done and to the door in two days.
Sally Townsend
Published 4 days ago
Professional
Extremely helpful and professional. They helped create a stunning design for our company. Even redesigned the logo slightly to make it match the colours really well. I am extremely impressed with how everything turned out. The magnets feel like good quality, not super light and malleable so I believe it is high quality. I have no hesitation in recommending Mister Magnets to any other person as I believe they are the best out there! Will definitely be using them again in the future for Tan and Tan Lawyers.
Tyz Tan
Published 4 days ago
Quick and easy
Quick and easy
Evan Rolton
Published 05 Feb 2020
Great service and fast delivery ?
Great service and fast delivery ?
Dianna Azzopardi
Published 04 Feb 2020
all good
all good fffffffffffffffffff
Greg Hunt
Published 01 Feb 2020
ASBESTOS! GET RID OF IT!!
the best service that i ever had, fast quick and the next day received my magnets,, well done mister magnets your the best!!! ten star!!!
Shane Sutton
Published 30 Jan 2020
excellent product
excellent product, what I needed and expected. Looks great, Thx
Gray Surveyors
Published 30 Jan 2020
Fantastic service helped in my search…
Fantastic service helped in my search for the product I needed. Very rare service like this these days.
Mark
Published 30 Jan 2020
Amazing fast service
Amazing fast service. Great value for money, and quality. We'll definitely order from Mister Magnets again :)
Renee Branton-Brown
Published 29 Jan 2020
EVERYTHING WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND…
EVERYTHING WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND QUICK THANK YOU.
Alan Bagle
Published 29 Jan 2020
as ordered
as ordered - very quick
Damian Montgomery
Published 28 Jan 2020
Very pleased with the new art work and…
Very pleased with the new art work and how quickly you were able to turn the order over. Thanks very much. Shelley
Shell Yelland
Published 28 Jan 2020
main title line was faded and looks old…Augment Technologies
main title line was faded and looks old and unreadable from short distance, looks tacky and unprofessional. I should have had tem delivered to me direct instead of to client direct.
Larry Green
Published 27 Jan 2020
Mister Magnets
Prompt service and excellent assistance with the changes we wanted to make to previous magnet design. Very prompt delivery.
Sophie Piron
Published 21 Jan 2020
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT