Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews

We asked some of our customers to share their experiences in dealing with Mister Magnets.

Here are their stories…

Trustscore 9.8 out of 10
Based on 963 reviews
All reviews are independently collected through , the world's most powerful review platform.
Quick & Easy!
Quick, easy & lovely to deal with. Would not hesitate to invite others to use your services.
Carmen Moors
Published 2 days ago
Quick and efficient reply to my enquiry…
Quick and efficient reply to my enquiry and all data was on file from previous orders so simple to reorder.
Leilani Leyland
Published 2 days ago
Thanks
Great, fast service - thank you. Super responsive via phone and email and accommodated our bespoke requirements with no issues.
Ben Burton
Published 5 days ago
Great service and very efficient…
Great service and very efficient despatching of requested product. Thank you
Jason Leeds
Published 6 days ago
Very easy to work with and prompt…
Very easy to work with and prompt delivery.
Karen
Published 6 days ago
Speedy Gonzales’s magnets
Great to deal with very fast in dealing with New logos and printing Only one tiny issue proof was perfect compared To finished magnets font slightly thinner and harder to read than agreed final proof Apart from that I recommend them every Day of the week A big thumbs up
Nigel Voss
Published 08 Nov 2019
Thank you for the assistance with the…
Thank you for the assistance with the image was appreciated and we are very happy with our finished magnet.
Ali
Published 08 Nov 2019
We are so impressed with the service
We are so impressed with the service, quality and ease that Mr Magnets provides. The service team called us promptly when we were having problems with our artwork and solved the issue for us quickly and easily. We cannot recommend them enough and will be using them again.
Melinda Westcott
Published 08 Nov 2019
Great response with ordering and…
Great response with ordering and delivery
Diane Mott
Published 07 Nov 2019
Awesome service..all the girls on the…
Awesome service..all the girls on the phone were extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks Heaps guys.
Ian Robertson
Published 05 Nov 2019
Ver happy with the goods as all ways
Ver happy with the goods as all ways
Stephen Mcpherson
Published 05 Nov 2019
We have used you guys for few years now…
We have used you guys for few years now and we are here to stay. Always fast and helpful !
All Sliding Door Repairs Melbourne
Published 01 Nov 2019
Excellent customer service and very…
Excellent customer service and very quick.
Tony Bright
Published 31 Oct 2019
Excellent service
Excellent service
Christine Phillips
Published 31 Oct 2019
Prompt and helpful service
Prompt and helpful service. Very satisfied.
Debbie Ford
Published 31 Oct 2019
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT