Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews

We asked some of our customers to share their experiences in dealing with Mister Magnets.

Here are their stories…

Trustscore 4.9 out of 5
Based on 1220 reviews
All reviews are independently collected through , the world's most powerful review platform.
Great from start to finish.
Quick process, quick delivery, high quality result. Thanks!
Personal Strength
Published 1 day ago
Fantastic experience. Highly Recommended
All dealings with Mister Magnets were very positive. The online system was extremely easy to navigate, with subsequent designs processed quickly and efficiently. Staff were extremely helpful with any questions that arose during the process if or when required. Highly recommend Mister Magnets for any promotional magnet solution.
Garry
Published 1 day ago
very good good operators
very good good operators
Barbara Cook
Published 2 days ago
I'm impressed by the turn around
I'm impressed by the turn around i put my order in and my design was sent back to me within hours, i approved it and received the magnets within 2 days after ordering. The quality of the product is also great for the price, i definitely recommend these guys
Dylan Stolly
Published 2 days ago
Efficient service
Efficient service
Angie Hooppell
Published 2 days ago
Your 1st choice
Wonderful service, fantastic quality, unbelievably quick! We’ve been using Mister Magnets for 5 years now. Highly recommend.
Murphy Plumbing and Gas
Published 3 days ago
Fast turnaround
Fast turnaround, high quality magnets and a easy to use website.
Stuart Carter
Published 4 days ago
Thanks Mister Magnets from Aussie Home Loans
Mister Magnets were great to work with. Very responsive and their process was excellent. Our Aussie Prospect franchisees were very happy with their business card sized magnets which will sit on customers fridges :)
Niall
Published 5 days ago
Highly recommend
Highly recommend. Fast response and turn around time. High quality. Very happy with our order. Will be a repeat customer!
Burpengary SS P&C
Published 07 May 2021
Can't expect better service and very…
Can't expect better service and very fast delivery.
Joe Vogler
Published 07 May 2021
Great work!!
Process was great timing, redesigned image with background. Great help for exposure for small businesses!
John.E
Published 07 May 2021
Happy with great service and time frame
Happy with great service and time frame
Stain Solutions Gold Coast
Published 07 May 2021
Magnets are fantastic!
Service was polite, fast, and efficient! The quality of the magnets was great! We will use them again.
Brooke
Published 05 May 2021
Awesome customer service
Awesome customer service. Very helpful, got my order processed promptly and was dispatched without delay. Highly recommend Mister Magnet for all your Magnet needs.
Alex.
Published 02 May 2021
Highly recommend Mister Magnets
Quick response to query about updating our existing order. The process was without fuss and the delivery was fast. We were very happy with the outcome and will continue to us and recommend Mister Magnets.
Theatre Bugs
Published 29 Apr 2021
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT