Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews

We asked some of our customers to share their experiences in dealing with Mister Magnets.

Here are their stories…

Trustscore 9.8 out of 10
Based on 874 reviews
All reviews are independently collected through , the world's most powerful review platform.
Great business to deal with.
Great business to deal with. Online or over the phone-always on the ball. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Can highly recommend
John Ryding
Published 16 hours ago
Efficient & Personal service
Efficient & Personal service
David Da Silva
Published 22 hours ago
I always find these magnets value for…
I always find these magnets value for money. As a lot of my customers keep them on their friend and know how to find me when they need more packing supplies. They are good quality. The customer service from these guys is great as well. I wish though they had of kept their business name on the back. As it was a great way for me to say to other businesses I service. You need to get these magnets.
Roxann Coffey
Published 1 day ago
Quality manufacturing and prompt…
Quality manufacturing and prompt delivery.
Ed Vacietis
Published 2 days ago
Quick delivery
Quick delivery, easy to order, very happy!!!!!!!
Heath Alderton
Published 4 days ago
Great product
Great product, design was reviewed until I was happy. Quick delivery too. This is my second set of magnets, would recommend Mister Magnet.
Lucrecia Sergi
Published 13 Jul 2019
Very happy with outcome
Easy to deal with. Prompt and good quality. Thank you.
Robert Deane Belfield
Published 12 Jul 2019
excellent communication
excellent communication, good product, prompt delivery
Mandy Maberly
Published 12 Jul 2019
Quick and simple process magnets
easy to order, very prompt delivery
Bev
Published 08 Jul 2019
Michael and the customer service tea
Michael and the customer service tea, at Mister Magnets, were absolutely brilliant with me. From being patient as I was refining my order through to supporting me with changes to my artwork. They provided numerous quotes to me as my needs changed and this was no issue. I will definitely be continuing to work with them in the future.
Samantha Goodman - Bouncing Minds
Published 05 Jul 2019
Amazing.
Amazing. Great friendly staff to help with everything. Tell them what your after and bang, you have proofs. Any changes you send back and they fix and sent back. Such a great system and team . Would highly recommend A++++++
M3 Health
Published 05 Jul 2019
Excellent customer service and…
Excellent customer service and communication. Fantastic product too!
Tristan Hart
Published 04 Jul 2019
The best
Good to deal with rectified a fault that I made within minutes of a call no problems
Cris Karzon
Published 04 Jul 2019
Very helpful
Very helpful, fast service and delivery - product as desired.
Aidan Brunskill
Published 04 Jul 2019
Excellent service.
Excellent service.
Crystal
Published 03 Jul 2019
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT