Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews

We asked some of our customers to share their experiences in dealing with Mister Magnets.

Here are their stories…

Trustscore 4.9 out of 5
Based on 992 reviews
All reviews are independently collected through , the world's most powerful review platform.
Mister Magnets
Prompt service and excellent assistance with the changes we wanted to make to previous magnet design. Very prompt delivery.
Sophie Piron
Published 1 day ago
Quick response
Quick response, excellent quality. Very happy!
Fiona B
Published 2 days ago
Great service
Great service. Everything promised was delivered so quick and without a hiccup...
Andrew Pamvouxoglou
Published 2 days ago
Great service and product.
Great service and product.
Gregg Fielding
Published 2 days ago
Excellent
Very good Followed up often, when I was very unorganised, and I was extremely happy with the service, price and product
Rohan Keats
Published 2 days ago
Very happy
Very happy thank you
David Marsh
Published 2 days ago
Mister Magnets were quick
Mister Magnets were quick, easy to deal with and I believe the finished product is better than other companies I have used.
Samuel Hockley
Published 2 days ago
We are very happy with the service…
We are very happy with the service Mister Magnets, the order was easy to track and delivered quickly
James Dee
Published 2 days ago
Mister Amazing
This is my 4th order with Mister Magnets and I couldn't be happier. They are super fast and the team is very professional. They really do help in perfecting your artwork and you have a chance to approve things before it is finalised. All my deliveries have been better than expected and I will be back again for sure when we're running low on stock.
Rayma Fisher
Published 12 Dec 2019
The service was great in helping me fix…
The service was great in helping me fix my graphic for printing. The quality is good. The cutting is okay. A bit rough in some areas.
Jessica Yeung
Published 11 Dec 2019
Responsive and great quality products.
Responsive and great quality products.
Aaron Donohue
Published 09 Dec 2019
Highly recommended
Claudia was a great contact. She kept us update and delivered on time. Highly recommended we will be back
Jacinta
Published 09 Dec 2019
Efficient
Efficient. Fast delivery. Thank you.
Flora Ansiewicz
Published 09 Dec 2019
Great service
Great service, will use again if the need arises.
Tom
Published 05 Dec 2019
Super quick turnaround.
Super quick turnaround.
RKS Sales
Published 05 Dec 2019
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT