Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews

We asked some of our customers to share their experiences in dealing with Mister Magnets.

Here are their stories…

Trustscore 4.9 out of 5
Based on 1356 reviews
All reviews are independently collected through , the world's most powerful review platform.
Excellent experience all round
Super quick correspondence, and gave good advice on how best to format our magnet calendar to include additional information. The unlimited design amends (within reason) was very helpful, given the number of stakeholders who were involved in its production. The feedback interface was very user-friendly. And the end product was delivered promptly and was of great quality. True to colour, true to spec and felt 'solid' and of good quality.
Elizabeth B
Published 2 days ago
Great service from these guys
Great service from these guys. The colour was a off on the magnets from the proof I was sent which was a bit disappointing but they are fine. Will use these guys again.
Ben Peters
Published 6 days ago
Very fast delivery service
Very fast delivery service. Thank you
Young Moon
Published 6 days ago
Perfect communication and high quality…
Perfect communication and high quality magnets. 100% recommend.
Anthea Chugg
Published 6 days ago
We have been using Mister Magnets since…
We have been using Mister Magnets since 2014 for our annual fridge magnet calendar. The quality of the product is fantastic and Mister Magnets makes the process seamless to design and order every year. Thank you!
Alexander Daniel
Published 30 Nov 2021
Amazing customer service and super fast…
Amazing customer service and super fast postage
sam
Published 26 Nov 2021
Great product
Great product Great service 100% use again
George Sukkar
Published 24 Nov 2021
Exceptional Service
Third time we have used Mr Magnet for our company calendar magnets and as always the service was exceptional. Thanks again to all the team
Melinda Westcott
Published 24 Nov 2021
Very prompt service and supply.
Very prompt service and supply.
George ISRAEL
Published 23 Nov 2021
Absolutely fantastic service
Absolutely fantastic service! easy and super fast!!
Bron Worrell
Published 19 Nov 2021
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service
Anthony Bond
Published 19 Nov 2021
Excellent
Fast, gret sevice na the product was just what I wanted. Fantastic
Luke from FRP Termite and pest
Published 19 Nov 2021
Top quality, Speeedy turnaround
Easy proof process, quick changes to artwork. Very competitive price & best of all extremely quick turnaround. Completely happy, will definitely buy from you again!
Carolyn Bee
Published 15 Nov 2021
Very quick proof and delivery
Very quick proof and delivery
Jemma Day
Published 10 Nov 2021
Will definitely use again
Helpful, fast turnaround, competitively priced. Will use again!
RTR
Published 05 Nov 2021
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT
AMEX
Apple Pay
Mastercard
Paypal
Visa
Zip Pay
Google
Customer Reviews