Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews

We asked some of our customers to share their experiences in dealing with Mister Magnets.

Here are their stories…

Trustscore 4.9 out of 5
Based on 1099 reviews
All reviews are independently collected through , the world's most powerful review platform.
Can’t be faulted!
Can’t be faulted! Perfect service and a quality product. Will definitely reorder when needed. Coldstream Spring Water
Rowan Milner
Published 5 days ago
Great service
Fast, friendly and great service.
Jo
Published 5 days ago
Great company to deal with .
Great company to deal with .. have been using them for a few years .. efficient , reliable ,and delivery within a couple of days ..
Zelka Potter
Published 5 days ago
Very happy with the service and prompt…
Very happy with the service and prompt delivery of excellent products received!!!!! And sorry this order was from MELBOURNE not Perth! My mistake!
Cheryl Cook
Published 5 days ago
Thanks from Mitch
Thanks from Mitch! 100% happy with my last order and also our interactions. Staff were very helpful and willing to assist. Turnaround and delivery was not too bad at all! Cheers!!
Mitch Wright
Published 5 days ago
Speedy, Professional Service
Speedy, Professional Service, we are very happy with our product we ordered from Mister Magnets, it was exactly what we had ordered. Thank You.
AE Group Civil and Mining
Published 21 Sep 2020
Such great quality and easy to deal…
Such great quality and easy to deal with. We are very happy with the result
Beck
Published 20 Sep 2020
Always great people to deal with
Always great people to deal with
Richard de Mello
Published 18 Sep 2020
Great service and speedy delivery
Great service and speedy delivery
Dixie Crocker
Published 17 Sep 2020
Fantastic staff service quality and…
Fantastic staff service quality and prices 5 star every time
Jo-Anne Smith
Published 17 Sep 2020
Perfect product/service
Perfect reliable services and products. Never a complaint. Thankyou
Shayne Robertson
Published 17 Sep 2020
Quick and fast service
Quick and fast service
NA
Published 17 Sep 2020
Working with this company..
Working with this company was one of the easiest and best experiences I’ve had in a while. I sent off my design after using their very easy online tool and had a draft back within an hour, I noted a change to make and they addressed it straight away which enabled me to accept the design and place the order straight away. All done within a few hours. I had my magnets less then a week later. So happy with the result and my customers are impressed with the outcome too. Thanks heaps, will definitely be back!
Jade Smith
Published 17 Sep 2020
Very happy customer for years thank you
Very happy customer for years thank you
Tommy
Published 08 Jul 2020
Couldn't be happier with the quality
Couldn't be happier with the quality of the magnets + how fast they had them printed and shipped. Will be recommending mister magnets to some other tradies for sure.
Alex Hadland
Published 06 Jul 2020
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT