Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews

We asked some of our customers to share their experiences in dealing with Mister Magnets.

Here are their stories…

Trustscore 4.9 out of 5
Based on 984 reviews
All reviews are independently collected through , the world's most powerful review platform.
The service was great in helping me fix…
The service was great in helping me fix my graphic for printing. The quality is good. The cutting is okay. A bit rough in some areas.
Jessica Yeung
Published 2 days ago
Responsive and great quality products.
Responsive and great quality products.
Aaron Donohue
Published 4 days ago
Highly recommended
Claudia was a great contact. She kept us update and delivered on time. Highly recommended we will be back
Jacinta
Published 4 days ago
Efficient
Efficient. Fast delivery. Thank you.
Flora Ansiewicz
Published 4 days ago
Great service
Great service, will use again if the need arises.
Tom
Published 05 Dec 2019
Super quick turnaround.
Super quick turnaround.
RKS Sales
Published 05 Dec 2019
Great service
Great service! All my changes were updated quickly with new proof to view. Final product was perfect and arrived so quickly!! ????
Marlyne
Published 04 Dec 2019
They were great with editing process
They were great with editing process, was very fast changing fonts and art work. The Website links etc were easy to cope with.Delivery was quick. Only thing I could suggest is maybe getting size of vehicle, and maybe a digital photo so we could see how big and what the magnet looks like the is on the vehicle.
Rebecca Mathews
Published 04 Dec 2019
Very impressed
Very impressed. Courteous attentive staff and love the way everything is co-ordinated on line. A good experience!
John Haley
Published 03 Dec 2019
Thanks
Always amazing to deal with!
Mekaylah
Published 03 Dec 2019
great service
great service
Alan
Published 02 Dec 2019
Highly recommend
Great customer service and quick turnaround. Highly recommend Mister Magnets.
Betty B
Published 29 Nov 2019
Very bad service
Ordered product from Mister Magnets after reading 3-5 business day turnaround on the website - but they must have forgotten my order as it took 10 business days (after enquiry) for production. 1 Star is too many, and delivery company is worse - after an entire day of waiting, despite a notification of date of delivery - no delivery. At time of review am unable to comment on the quality of the work as I'm still waiting! Do not use.
Brett
Published 27 Nov 2019
thanks for your speedy service :)
thanks for your speedy service :)
Kelly
Published 27 Nov 2019
Fast efficient service all round
Fast efficient service all round. Came exactly as shown on proof and on time delivery.
Ruth Costanzo
Published 26 Nov 2019
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT