Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews

We asked some of our customers to share their experiences in dealing with Mister Magnets.

Here are their stories…

Trustscore 4.9 out of 5
Based on 1161 reviews
All reviews are independently collected through , the world's most powerful review platform.
Yours company always get five star
Yours company always get five star, so your company is really wonderful and this is my own experience
Snekha
Published 34 minutes ago
Polite, Prompt Service with Fast Delivery
The lady I spoke with was very polite and helpful. I was able to adjust our existing artwork and to our surprise, we received delivery of our business card fridge magnets within a couple of days.
Andrew Ameer-Beg
Published 1 day ago
your company deserve 5 star
your company deserve 5 star , very prompt , obviously its cheaper order from overseas but it was great experience that you delivered in 2 days
Jolsvi
Published 5 days ago
Brilliant quality and fast
Fantastic service, high quality and very quick delivery. I placed my order online and within a few hours my business logo had been fixed and adjusted to my design and the vehicle magnets had been delivered in less than a week
Ashley Warner
Published 6 days ago
fast easy service order and delivery
fast easy service order and delivery
Simon Philp
Published 6 days ago
Super fast arrival
Super fast arrival, good quality magnet
Tessa
Published 19 Feb 2021
Quality magnets and fast delivery?
Quality magnets and fast delivery?
Andrew R
Published 16 Feb 2021
What an amazing service
What an amazing service! The beautiful man I dealt with on the phone could not have been more helpful, understanding and caring with what was an awful reason for wanting magnets! The product was delivered to my door with in 48 hours! Thank you so much ??
Sarah Gusenzow
Published 11 Feb 2021
Great experience ?
Great service. Great product. I have absolutely loved spending my money with you guys. This has been the best marketing material purchase I've ever made. I've dealt with printers of all types for the last 12 years and I have never met any that has come close to matching the high quality experience I had with Mister Magnets. Thank you.
Northside Pro Windows
Published 09 Feb 2021
I Ordered magnets
I Ordered magnets. very happy with how quick they replied to me. very happy overall.
Dr Mina Hannalla
Published 09 Feb 2021
Fast sevice
Fast sevice, great customer service wouldn't hesitate using these guys again
Matt Needham
Published 09 Feb 2021
Fantastic service very friendly and…
Fantastic service very friendly and good prices
Paul McCarthy
Published 08 Feb 2021
Excellent professional and efficient…
Excellent professional and efficient service.
Margie H
Published 08 Feb 2021
I appreciate your quick processing and…
I appreciate your quick processing and delivery.
Russell Zimmer
Published 06 Feb 2021
As usual impeccable service
As usual impeccable service and fast turn around, have never been able to fault the service in 20 years. Keep up the good work. Pete!!
Peter
Published 02 Feb 2021
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT