Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews

We asked some of our customers to share their experiences in dealing with Mister Magnets.

Here are their stories…

Trustscore 4.9 out of 5
Based on 1301 reviews
All reviews are independently collected through , the world's most powerful review platform.
Excellent service!
Excellent service!
Karen Sullivan
Published 3 days ago
The team were so responsive and friendly
The team were so responsive, friendly and helpful over the phone and our magnets were super high quality and speedy to arrive.
Health Promotion team
Published 6 days ago
Perfect service
Perfect service. Knew what I wanted. Clear and ordered without delay and received in a timely manner. Thank you very much
Karyn Andersen
Published 6 days ago
Great service
Great service
Daniel Rees
Published 16 Sep 2021
Fantastic service
Fantastic service, beyond easy to deal with and super fast delivery!
Glenn Dearaugo
Published 16 Sep 2021
Very quick service.
Very quick service.
Amanda
Published 16 Sep 2021
Well done
Well done. Great job fully recommend.
Malkit Singh
Published 16 Sep 2021
Great Customer Service
Great customer service and end product. Will be advising my clients to use these guys for their business magnets!
Carly - Visualise then Design
Published 16 Sep 2021
HELPFUL
HELPFUL GREAT PROMPT SERVICE AFFORDABLE GOOD QUALITY
Karen Fullbrook
Published 16 Sep 2021
Very professional
Very professional, fast and excellent quality
Ozwide Pest Control
Published 16 Sep 2021
Thanks for your prompt and professional…
Thanks for your prompt and professional service.
Matthew Olsen
Published 16 Sep 2021
Great quality and fast turnaround!
Great quality and fast turnaround!
HANNAH KRIX
Published 16 Sep 2021
Excellent service
Excellent service, quick and on my doorstep within a few days. Thank you!
Christine Phillips
Published 16 Sep 2021
The team at Mister Magnets were…Fantastic
The team at Mister Magnets were FANTASTIC!! the designing artwork process and adjusting it to suit what looks best was great, the team were prompt to reply / make the changes we requested and we have ended up with a great product. Very happy
Fitzgerald Plumbing Pty Ltd
Published 16 Sep 2021
great customer service
great customer service - prompt - efficient - friendly and easy to deal with also a great product and great design service - 10/10 would recommend :)
Heather Connon
Published 16 Sep 2021
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT
Google
Customer Reviews
4.9