Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews

We asked some of our customers to share their experiences in dealing with Mister Magnets.

Here are their stories…

Trustscore 4.9 out of 5
Based on 1046 reviews
All reviews are independently collected through , the world's most powerful review platform.
Been dealing with them for years…
Been dealing with them for years absolutely great,very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Steve’s Fish Shop
Published 1 day ago
Looks great
Looks great, just as expected. Quick delivery too.
Rod
Published 1 day ago
Great service
Great service. quick, friendly, efficient. Also price matched competitor.
LC
Published 4 days ago
AMAZING customer service
AMAZING customer service! Quick turnaround and super helpful
Carly DeSantis
Published 02 Apr 2020
Thank you
The staff at Mister Magnets were fantastic to work with, very flexible and fast on delivery. Great services, Thank you very much
Leigh
Published 02 Apr 2020
Quick and easy to order
Quick and easy to order, delivered quickly
Richard Liszikam
Published 01 Apr 2020
Simple & easy process
I found the staff to be not only friendly but very helpful. It was great to be able to talk to someone about my needs and have a solution so quickly, even though I live in Tasmania.
Kirsty
Published 27 Mar 2020
Mister Magnets were amazing!!
Mister Magnets were amazing to work with. The staff went out of their way to help with our order and the order was processed so quickly. I can not recommend these guys enough and i'm definately going to use them in the future. Thanks so much Mister Magnets.
Kelli McLaughlin
Published 25 Mar 2020
Quickest
Quickest, most helpful and professional customer service and fastest delivery. Could not fault from initial enquiry to delivery. THANK YOU!!
Ange Rizzon
Published 24 Mar 2020
Customer service is fantastic!
Pro's: Good quality product. Very good customer service. Matches competitors price happily. Super fast turn around. Con: While they supplied a proof and I approved it. The colour was a little different to what I wanted. That may of been my computer monitor not displaying the colour right I suppose. (Not a big deal - I will still happily use them)
Amber Roseler
Published 20 Mar 2020
nice quality
nice quality
Angie McKew
Published 18 Mar 2020
My experience was wonderful
My experience was wonderful! I ordered online, the order was filled quickly and delivered as promised. I felt very confident that I was going to get exactly what ordered. I would absolutely use Mister Magnets again for any of my business needs!
Fiona Hurle
Published 17 Mar 2020
Great product
Great product, Fast Delivery. Highly recommended.
Julie Cross
Published 13 Mar 2020
Quality And Quick
Quality and very quick delivery. 1st rate
Gary
Published 11 Mar 2020
Excellent!!!
Excellent!!!
Omar Guaza
Published 11 Mar 2020
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT