Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews | Page 3

Very good service and very fast delivery
Very good service and very fast delivery
Curt Harrison
Published 27 Oct 2021
quick and accurate service
quick and accurate service
Chetan Patel
Published 22 Oct 2021
Value for money
I made multiple changes to my proof which wasn’t a problem - fast responses, quick turnaround - very pleased with our magnets - great value for money
Angela
Published 16 Oct 2021
Long term customer
We've been using Mister Magnets for years and wouldn't go anywhere else
Jim
Published 15 Oct 2021
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service! Fast design and delivery process which was great
Morgan
Published 15 Oct 2021
Awesome online ordering service!
Awesome online ordering service! So simple. Magnets came up great. Thank you!
John Zahra
Published 14 Oct 2021
Excellent product and prompt delivery!
The service from Mister Magnets was AMAZING!! I put my order in, I was spent the artwork to approve, my magnets arrived 2 days later. I was so surprised as all my mail seems to be delayed at the moment due to Covid.
Erika Monk
Published 14 Oct 2021
Super speedy delivery and great quality…
Super speedy delivery and great quality products
Andrew Grinos
Published 14 Oct 2021
The lady on the phone was very friendly…
The lady on the phone was very friendly and helpful
Travis
Published 14 Oct 2021
Excellent very efficient and very nice
Excellent very efficient and very nice work. Don’t hesitate to use these guys.
Daniel Santoro
Published 14 Oct 2021
Best service
Best service. Quick delivery
Joe and franks dentures
Published 14 Oct 2021
Absolutely fantastic process and service.
Very impressed with Mr Magnets. The website was easy to navigate and I had no problem contacting a sales representative on the phone. I ordered on a Monday and had the magnets in my hand by lunchtime Wednesday. Absolutely fantastic process and service. Product is excellent; our colourful artwork turned out beautifully on the magnets. I would highly recommend Mr Magnets to anyone who needs magnets produced.
Lisa Ferguson
Published 14 Oct 2021
From first inquiry contact to design…
From first inquiry contact to design production quality and delivery timeline 5 star service all tbe way nothing less than perfection thank you
Valerie Kaigg
Published 02 Oct 2021
Prompt delivery..
Prompt delivery... Excellent service
Engr. Muusha Peace
Published 01 Oct 2021
Mister Magnet - very happy customer!
The whole experience with Mister magnet staff was excellent. The sales staff were very helpful and efficient, the design team were very fast to turn around drafts, the payment process was easy and delivery of magnets was well within the expected time frame. I was particularly impressed with the email response times and speed with which adjustments to our design were made. The fridge magnets satisfied our desire for families to have a functional reminder of our College event at a very reasonable price.
Herbie
Published 30 Sep 2021
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT
AMEX
Apple Pay
Mastercard
Paypal
Visa
Zip Pay
Google
Customer Reviews