Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews | Page 3

Couldn't be happier with our custom…
Couldn't be happier with our custom magnets! Service, price and delivery 5 stars!
Simon
Published 11 Mar 2021
Amazing service
The ordering and customer service was fantastic, very quick and super easy to use, order was designed, approved and delivered all within a week!
Helen B, Brisbane
Published 10 Mar 2021
Best customer service ever
Best customer service ever, quick and easy to deal with THANKYOU!!
Irena Novak
Published 09 Mar 2021
Great service and quality from start to…
Great service and quality from start to finish. Thanks
Ray Hunt
Published 04 Mar 2021
Oh how I wish Mister Magnets sold more…
Oh how I wish Mister Magnets sold more stuff! With the best customer service and BEST ordering interface on the internet, it makes any other internet business I deal with almost a pain! Thanks Mister Magnets for your excellence... from your customer service to your product. The car magnets always look great! I only wish we could use you more!! :)
Helen, Tropical Vet Services
Published 03 Mar 2021
Mister Magnets is a wonderful company
Mister Magnets is a wonderful company. The staff are so friendly and helpful over the phone and the product is top shelf. We are very happy with our magnets helping to promote the local library.
Tim Law
Published 01 Mar 2021
Yours company always get five star
Yours company always get five star, so your company is really wonderful and this is my own experience
Snekha
Published 01 Mar 2021
Polite, Prompt Service with Fast Delivery
The lady I spoke with was very polite and helpful. I was able to adjust our existing artwork and to our surprise, we received delivery of our business card fridge magnets within a couple of days.
Andrew Ameer-Beg
Published 27 Feb 2021
your company deserve 5 star
your company deserve 5 star , very prompt , obviously its cheaper order from overseas but it was great experience that you delivered in 2 days
Jolsvi
Published 23 Feb 2021
Brilliant quality and fast
Fantastic service, high quality and very quick delivery. I placed my order online and within a few hours my business logo had been fixed and adjusted to my design and the vehicle magnets had been delivered in less than a week
Ashley Warner
Published 22 Feb 2021
fast easy service order and delivery
fast easy service order and delivery
Simon Philp
Published 22 Feb 2021
Super fast arrival
Super fast arrival, good quality magnet
Tessa
Published 19 Feb 2021
Quality magnets and fast delivery?
Quality magnets and fast delivery?
Andrew R
Published 16 Feb 2021
What an amazing service
What an amazing service! The beautiful man I dealt with on the phone could not have been more helpful, understanding and caring with what was an awful reason for wanting magnets! The product was delivered to my door with in 48 hours! Thank you so much ??
Sarah Gusenzow
Published 11 Feb 2021
Great experience ?
Great service. Great product. I have absolutely loved spending my money with you guys. This has been the best marketing material purchase I've ever made. I've dealt with printers of all types for the last 12 years and I have never met any that has come close to matching the high quality experience I had with Mister Magnets. Thank you.
Northside Pro Windows
Published 09 Feb 2021
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT