Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews | Page 3

Very quick service.
Very quick service.
Amanda
Published 16 Sep 2021
Well done
Well done. Great job fully recommend.
Malkit Singh
Published 16 Sep 2021
Great Customer Service
Great customer service and end product. Will be advising my clients to use these guys for their business magnets!
Carly - Visualise then Design
Published 16 Sep 2021
HELPFUL
HELPFUL GREAT PROMPT SERVICE AFFORDABLE GOOD QUALITY
Karen Fullbrook
Published 16 Sep 2021
Very professional
Very professional, fast and excellent quality
Ozwide Pest Control
Published 16 Sep 2021
Thanks for your prompt and professional…
Thanks for your prompt and professional service.
Matthew Olsen
Published 16 Sep 2021
Great quality and fast turnaround!
Great quality and fast turnaround!
HANNAH KRIX
Published 16 Sep 2021
Excellent service
Excellent service, quick and on my doorstep within a few days. Thank you!
Christine Phillips
Published 16 Sep 2021
The team at Mister Magnets were…Fantastic
The team at Mister Magnets were FANTASTIC!! the designing artwork process and adjusting it to suit what looks best was great, the team were prompt to reply / make the changes we requested and we have ended up with a great product. Very happy
Fitzgerald Plumbing Pty Ltd
Published 16 Sep 2021
great customer service
great customer service - prompt - efficient - friendly and easy to deal with also a great product and great design service - 10/10 would recommend :)
Heather Connon
Published 16 Sep 2021
IT COULDNT HAVE BEEN A FASTER DELIVERY…
IT COULDNT HAVE BEEN A FASTER DELIVERY AND WE LIVE IN THE COUNTRY -!!- HAVE USED MISTER MAGNETS IN THE PAST - GREAT QUALITY AND EVEN BETTER PRICE - WILL CONTINUE TO USE FOR FUTURE
Boes
Published 13 Sep 2021
I was thrilled to get the magnet i…
I was thrilled to get the magnet i ordered and it looked fabulous on my metre box. My disappointment is that only after a couple of days, the film with the writing on started lifting from the magnet on all four sides. I have had to press it all back down and have my fingers crossed it won't lift again.
customer
Published 09 Sep 2021
Great service and easy to reorder…
Great service and easy to reorder thanks again!
Nathan Morris
Published 08 Sep 2021
Easy to deal with and very fast on…
Easy to deal with and very fast on getting back to me with designs, delivery was also very quick and magnetic look great would definitely recommend
Peter Sheils
Published 07 Sep 2021
We ordered on Monday & had 2000 magnets…
We ordered on Monday & had 2000 magnets on Wednesday!!!! Fabulous service, great product!! Very happy & would definitely use again , thank you team Mr.M
Nicole Vardis
Published 03 Sep 2021
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT
Google
Customer Reviews
4.9