Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews | Page 2

great to Deal with service ,quick and efficient…
great service ,quick and efficient ,very happy
Dean Shipley
Published 20 Jul 2022
The Mister Magnets staff are always a…
The Mister Magnets staff are always a pleasure to deal with. They are courteous, friendly and happy to answer all my questions!
Nicole Martin
Published 20 Jul 2022
Quick and easy to order and upload…
Quick and easy to order and upload artwork. Approval and payment process smart and fast as was the delivery.
Jen Davis
Published 20 Jul 2022
Great service and pricing
Great service and pricing. Easy to deal with.
Stewart Gunn
Published 19 Jul 2022
Great service and follow up.
Great service and follow up.
Mick Campbell
Published 14 Jul 2022
Very good to do business with.
Very good to do business with. Fast, efficient and economical. I have always had a positive experience with this company.
Jim G
Published 14 Jul 2022
Love our magnets!
Love our magnets!! So easy to work with and prompt delivery. Thank you!
Kaylynn Rasmussen
Published 14 Jul 2022
Awesome service & product
Awesome service & product
Jayson Mchenry
Published 14 Jul 2022
Great product and price and amazing…
Great product and price and amazing customer service
Jo-Anne Smith
Published 12 Jul 2022
Always Happy
I have been getting my business magnets from Mister Magnets for 6 years now. And as always the service is professional and prompt and the magnets look great.
LIsa Wilson
Published 12 Jul 2022
awesome service
service was fantastic from the fist phone call till delivery. service is super fast and responsive. will defiantly use them again. thanks very much Team AUE
Ben
Published 12 Jul 2022
Its good services ? and very friendly…
Its good services ? and very friendly staff and you see me again and very highly recommended thank you
Michael Elhassan
Published 07 Jul 2022
So happy with the Magnets we received
So happy with the Magnets we received, the quality is amazing. Really fast efficient delivery too.
HLS
Published 06 Jul 2022
I want to rate Mister Magnets 10 stars
I want to rate Mister Magnets 10 stars! I had the most enjoyable buying experience ever with this company! From the moment I visited the Web site to the moment I received my magnetic signs in the post, I was super impressed with the customer service person, the artwork designer, and the entire team who served me. THANK YOU FOR BRINGING BACK GOOD OLD FASHIONED CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Barbara
Published 06 Jul 2022
Very friendly & easy to deal with
Very friendly & easy to deal with
Donna Turner
Published 05 Jul 2022
Google Logo
Google
Customer Reviews