Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews | Page 2

easy to deal communicate with
easy to deal communicate with, good product, great service and timely delivery, than you
John Nadjarian
Published 04 Nov 2021
Easy to deal with and quick service.
Easy to deal with and quick service.
Frank Morgan Transport
Published 04 Nov 2021
Fantastic service from the get go
Fantastic service from the get go. They listened, readjusted my request and delivery was expedient. Thank you. ilona
Ilona
Published 03 Nov 2021
Excellent service
Excellent service
Jackie Scodella
Published 03 Nov 2021
Mister Magnets were very responsive and…
Mister Magnets were very responsive and handled my queries quickly and easily. Service and delivery were extremely fast. My only suggestion is, an offer to post out an example size/shaped magnet to that ordered would have been helpful. I measured the size myself but the magnets looked so much smaller when they arrived. Would definitely have ordered a bigger size if I'd realised. I now that sounds weird given I measured and drew the size myself but nothing like holding something in your hands!
Helen Robinson
Published 03 Nov 2021
Colourful,stronger enough magnets,very…
Colourful,stronger enough magnets,very ?
Lachlan Maltman
Published 28 Oct 2021
I have to say this was a brilliant…
I have to say this was a brilliant experience. Every part of the process was very easy. Thankyou Warren
Warren Newcombe
Published 28 Oct 2021
Great Magnets
Great Products. One of the best experiences in ordering I have had. The quality of the magnets are excellent. The time taken to get colours correct was very fast and accurate.. The Artwork team were very helpful. Everything was done online except for the original phone call. The turn around time and delivery all under a week and that was only because I held it up by having to get approval of the final design. The cost was very competitive. I could not recommend Mister Magnet more highly.
Second Thirty Third
Published 27 Oct 2021
Customer service is very helpful
Customer service is very helpful. Quality product, premium services, and good price.
Emily Sha
Published 27 Oct 2021
Cooperative and Quick
I love how cooperative and quick the process is for the magnets is. Would collaborate more in the future!
Valerie Wijaya
Published 27 Oct 2021
Great service from the moment I…
Great service from the moment I submitted enquiry to the time I received my order! I approved final artwork on a Wednesday and order was at my door step the Friday - super fast. Thank you Mister Magnets, highly recommend.
Tracie Wright
Published 27 Oct 2021
We love Mister Magnet
We love Mister Magnet Their business model is customer focused They are easy to work with and respond quickly and within days we recieve our quality products couriered to our door. A five star business in our eyes.
Aaron Donohue
Published 27 Oct 2021
Quick and efficient highly recommendedfridge magnets
Quick and efficient highly recommended
Ahmed
Published 27 Oct 2021
Great quality and quick turn around…
Great quality and quick turn around time, thank you so much!!
Aaron Takanen
Published 27 Oct 2021
awesome to deal with
awesome to deal with, quality product, good pricing and fast service
Alan
Published 27 Oct 2021
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT
AMEX
Apple Pay
Mastercard
Paypal
Visa
Zip Pay
Google
Customer Reviews