Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews | Page 2

Re-order is simple every time
Re-order is simple every time. Great service thanks
Leanne Sproule
Published 29 Sep 2021
It was just a wonderful experience from…
It was just a wonderful experience from go to finish I rang the Sydney office and the lady who answered the phone sounded so wonderful and positive. Even that was a great blessing. We talked about what I wanted they sent the proofs very quickly. I waited a fortnight then paid and they turned up at my door today They let me know how the order was progressing all the time and it was a delight to get home see the parcel as promised, opened it and there they were. They are now magnificently displayed on the car. Thank you so much Ordering some for the van very shortly
David Bews Westray Oysters NS
Published 29 Sep 2021
Responsive!
My order was processed and delivered in a couple of days. Very happy with the quality of their work too.
customer
Published 29 Sep 2021
Been dealing with Mister magnet for…
Been dealing with Mister magnet for many years now and always bean happy with the deal and service I received over the last 25 years Thank you to the lady who always been so helpful and nice over the phone
Josee Schembri
Published 29 Sep 2021
Excellent service Excellent quality…
Excellent service Excellent quality Excellent after hours service I wouldn't get any one else to do my Magnets Mister Magnets are the best for quality and price
Allen Dunston
Published 29 Sep 2021
Very happy with the service
Very happy with the service. Super quick turnaround of initial design, printing and delivery. Graphics turned out a little darker than I expected and the magnets we chose (cheapest) are pretty light weight but do the job and were good value for money.
John McCann
Published 29 Sep 2021
Incredibly fast turnaround
Incredibly fast turnaround, and a quality product. Cannot fault, and will be using again for all my business needs. AAA+
Todd Burnley
Published 29 Sep 2021
Great communication
Great communication, picked up my magnets with in days ?
Alldigiworkz
Published 29 Sep 2021
Very good
Very good, friendly and super fast service
Kelly
Published 29 Sep 2021
MisterMagnets..
MisterMagnets... Kudos
Engr. Travis Scot
Published 27 Sep 2021
Excellent service!
Excellent service!
Karen Sullivan
Published 20 Sep 2021
The team were so responsive and friendly
The team were so responsive, friendly and helpful over the phone and our magnets were super high quality and speedy to arrive.
Health Promotion team
Published 17 Sep 2021
Perfect service
Perfect service. Knew what I wanted. Clear and ordered without delay and received in a timely manner. Thank you very much
Karyn Andersen
Published 17 Sep 2021
Great service
Great service
Daniel Rees
Published 16 Sep 2021
Fantastic service
Fantastic service, beyond easy to deal with and super fast delivery!
Glenn Dearaugo
Published 16 Sep 2021
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT
Google
Customer Reviews
4.9