Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews | Page 2

Artists were very patient
Artists were very patient
Blake Lucas
Published 30 Mar 2021
So quick, thank you.
Very quick service, thank you.
Brooke Hartley
Published 29 Mar 2021
Great business to work with
Great business to work with. Such a better experience than the online options. They help with design and developing your idea. Can’t recommend them enough, they are fantastic!
Brent Robinson
Published 25 Mar 2021
Awesome service
Awesome service. Easy to communicate ideas with and extremely fast turnaround.
Tanja McMaster
Published 25 Mar 2021
Mister Magnets
Mister Magnets User friendly online design and ordering system. Quality Product, Excellent communication and fast delivery Highly recommend Regards Ian
Ian Williams
Published 24 Mar 2021
Finally an Aussie company run…
Finally an Aussie company run properly!!!!! From design to delivery within about 3 days - incredible. If we as a nation could be this efficient and productive, our manufacturing would beat Germany's. Product seems good, cant give 5 stars until we use them on our company utes for a few weeks at least, otherwise would have given 5 stars right away Well Done Mister Magnets :) Nik Jankovic kiloNewton Pty Ltd
NIKOLAI
Published 19 Mar 2021
I love my magnetic business cards and…
I love my magnetic business cards and hope in the future that they incorporate QR code’s to be able to keep up with technology.
Letitsia van der Heijden
Published 19 Mar 2021
On time
On time, top quality, never go anywhere else
Charles Alder
Published 18 Mar 2021
Great service and quick delivery
Great service and quick delivery
Ray White Gladstone Park
Published 18 Mar 2021
Really impressed with the quality
Really impressed with the quality, customer service and speed of delivery. Highly recommend and will use again
Diana
Published 18 Mar 2021
The service and speed of receiving the…
The service and speed of receiving the items I ordered was fantastic. Very helpful service team and would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of using them.
Angelo Lenti A&E Beer Imports
Published 16 Mar 2021
I found it very easy to deal with…
I found it very easy to deal with Mister Magnet. they were very responsive and attentive. The process could not have been smoother. Thank you
Melissa
Published 15 Mar 2021
The Magnets are perfect
The Magnets are perfect, exactly what we wanted. The bosses are very happy.
Tammie Sneddon
Published 12 Mar 2021
You guys rock!
You guys rock! Your ordering process is seamless and your products are always spot on.
Brandy
Published 12 Mar 2021
very helpful and good quality
very helpful and good quality
Ghassan Hamo Barazi
Published 12 Mar 2021
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT