Mister Magnets® Customer Reviews | Page 2

Fast service
Fast service, great quality.
Julie Blunden
Published 30 Oct 2019
Great quality
Great quality, excellent price, amazing customer service, super quick!
Justine Paul
Published 30 Oct 2019
Other than my original order not being…
Other than my original order not being actioned and another order needing to be placed some 3 weeks later order was swiftly organised and received in excellent order
Carmel Cavallaro
Published 26 Oct 2019
Quick
Quick, super helpful and very efficient. Great service. Thanks.
Jill Richardson
Published 25 Oct 2019
Mister Magnet was quick to make changes…
Mister Magnet was quick to make changes we required to the artwork and order was delivered within a few days of finalising. Very pleased with the product!
Vibe Studios
Published 24 Oct 2019
Fast Turnaround
Very simple to upload and use your own artwork. Very quick turnaround for square edged. Ordered Wednesday, received Friday. Nothing but good comments about the end result.
John
Published 24 Oct 2019
i called
i called, and a little unsure of how to go about placing the order, the receptionist was prompt and very helpful, emailed through qoutes and we placed an order the same day, Great service, great product
Toni-May Smith
Published 23 Oct 2019
Couldn't believe the fast
Couldn't believe the fast, efficient service and delivery. Also loved the Livechat options! Thank you, will definitely be using again!
Natalie Smith
Published 19 Oct 2019
Beware of Mister Magnets
You would think a company that produces calender magnets as part of their core business would be capable of getting public holiday dates correct on the calenders produced. A couple of thousand dollars spend on magnets (I supplied my design and artwork which I proofed) only to discover on arrival that Mister Magnets had put a public holiday on a Sunday and on the wrong day of the month. Their response was that mistakes occur and passed the buck onto me for their mistake advising me I should have picked this up.They will not reply as to how they came up with the wrong day in the first place. I would have accepted responsibility if I had of supplied the wrong information for printing such as a mobile number or spelling mistake however this is clearly a mistake made from their end. Very underwhelming. Beware when using Mister Magnets.
David B
Published 18 Oct 2019
Helpful service
Helpful service, quick and easy to order.
Carmel Torcasio
Published 18 Oct 2019
Very happy
Very happy, thank you
Melanie Newell
Published 18 Oct 2019
My experience with mister magnets was…
My experience with mister magnets was excellent, I received such great support and assistance from the team and they went out of their way to customise a very specific order for me. The quality of the magnets are fantastic as well, great thickness and top printing quality. Will definitely be coming back.
Sarah Batley
Published 17 Oct 2019
Quick and great quality.
Quick and great quality.
Reece Page
Published 16 Oct 2019
Opinion Review Mister Magnets now
Opinion Review Mister Magnets now
Wijittra Phakawan
Published 15 Oct 2019
Prompt service and flexibility around…
Prompt service and flexibility around quantity required.
Vicki K
Published 14 Oct 2019
Quote
QUOTE
Price Protection
PRICE BEAT
Upload Artwork
ARTWORK
REVIEWS
Sample Packs
SAMPLES
OFFERS
CONTACT